× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Event Fliers Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



Social - Sunset on the Water
Saturday, April 10, 2021 9:00 AM

Lunch - Riviera Maya Mexican Bar & Grill
Saturday, March 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Fortunate Souls Lunch
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

Chili Social
Saturday, February 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Sweethearts Lunch - Roxy
Sunday, February 14, 2021 12:30 PM

Lunch - Schmitty's Bar & Grill
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:00 PM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, February 6, 2021 9:00 AM

Dinner - Ala Roma
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:00 PM

Chapter C Christmas Party
Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:00 PM

Social & Planning Meeting
Sunday, November 8, 2020 9:00 AM

Fall Ride to Wildcat Mountain Area
Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:30 AM

Chapter C Ride
Saturday, October 10, 2020 10:30 AM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9:00 AM

Color Ride
Friday, October 2, 2020 10:00 AM

Chili Cookout
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM

1000 Islands KauKauna
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:30 AM

Social - Sunset on the Water
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9:00 AM

Little Fat Gretchen's
Saturday, September 5, 2020 10:00 AM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Thursday, August 27, 2020 10:00 AM