× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



GL 1800 WI Dells Ride
Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00 PM

Chapter C Fundraiser Brat Fry
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Chapter C Fundraiser Brat Fry
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Social - Bublitzs
Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:00 AM

Lunch at Ala Roma Restaurant
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:00 PM

Pool Party at Hempes House
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3:00 PM

Social - Golden Corral
Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:00 AM

Chili Pot Luck
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Sweetheart Dinner Roxy Supper Club
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 PM

Social - Bublitzs Restaurant
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM

Social - Rolling Meadows Restaurant
Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 AM