× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



Fall Dinner - Sunset on the Water
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:00 PM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 AM

Social - Rolling Meadows
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM

Wild Cat State Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 AM

Social - Bublitz Restaurant
Sunday, September 8, 2019 9:00 AM

Froggs Ice Cream Sherwood
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 PM

Yellowstone Ride
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 AM

Kelleys Ice Cream
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 PM

Region E Reunion Ride
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:00 AM

Chapter H Fundraiser - Black Earth WI
Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Social - Rolling Meadows
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM

A&W Fond du Lac Ice Cream
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:30 PM

Ride to Rockton for Chicken
Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 AM

Hamburger Haus Ice Cream
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00 PM

Chapter C Picnic
Sunday, July 21, 2019 9:00 AM