× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Event Fliers Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



Ardy and Ed's Drive In
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 6:30 PM

Chapter C Ride
Saturday, August 1, 2020 10:30 AM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, August 1, 2020 9:00 AM

Chapter C Picnic
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:00 PM

A&W Fond du Lac Ice Cream
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:30 PM

Cheese House
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:30 PM

Chapter C Ride
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:30 AM

Social - Primo
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:00 AM

Gesserts Ice Cream
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6:30 PM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Kelley Country Creamery
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6:30 PM

Waterfall Ride - Northern Michigan
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 AM

Chapter C Ride
Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:30 AM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, June 6, 2020 9:00 AM

Froggs Ice Cream Sherwood
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 6:30 PM

Gilles Frozen Custard Drive-In
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:30 PM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10:00 AM

Chapter C Virtual Social
Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:00 AM

Social - Primo
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 AM

Chili Pot Luck
Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:00 PM

Valentines Lunch
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 PM

Fireside Theatre
Saturday, February 8, 2020 9:30 AM