× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Fliers Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



Lunch at Ala Roma Restaurant
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:00 PM

Social - Sunset on the Water
Sunday, January 5, 2020 9:00 AM

Christmas Party
Saturday, December 7, 2019 12:00 PM

Social - Golden Corral - Planning Meeting 2020
Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:00 AM

Fall Dinner - Sunset on the Water
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:00 PM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 AM

Social - Rolling Meadows
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM

Wild Cat State Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 AM

Social - Bublitz Restaurant
Sunday, September 8, 2019 9:00 AM

Froggs Ice Cream Sherwood
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 PM

Yellowstone Ride
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 AM

Kelleys Ice Cream
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 PM

Region E Reunion Ride
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:00 AM

Chapter H Fundraiser - Black Earth WI
Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Social - Rolling Meadows
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM

A&W Fond du Lac Ice Cream
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:30 PM