× Home Our Mission Calendar Staff Photos News Event Fliers Contact Us


District

Goldwing Road Riders Association
Friends for fun, Safety and knowledge



National

We know how to have fun...



Ride and Mini Golf
Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00 AM

Frogg's Ice Cream
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:30 PM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, June 5, 2021 9:00 AM

Gilles
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:30 PM

Kelley Country Creamery
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:30 PM

Advanced Riders Course
Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:00 AM

Fortunate Souls Ride
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:30 AM

Chapter C Ride
Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:30 AM

Social - Mineshaft Oshkosh
Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:00 AM

Brat Fry
Saturday, May 1, 2021 9:00 AM

Brat Fry
Friday, April 30, 2021 9:00 AM

Parking Lot Practice
Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 AM

Spur of the Moment Ride
Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:00 AM

Social - Sunset on the Water
Saturday, April 10, 2021 9:00 AM

Lunch - Riviera Maya Mexican Bar & Grill
Saturday, March 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Fortunate Souls Lunch
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

Chili Social
Saturday, February 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Sweethearts Lunch - Roxy
Sunday, February 14, 2021 12:30 PM

Lunch - Schmitty's Bar & Grill
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:00 PM

Social - Faros Family Restaurant
Saturday, February 6, 2021 9:00 AM